Board of Trustees

Edward J. Sampson, Jr., President

Robert Jay White, Vice President

Michael S. Dow, Treasurer

Richard J. Ouellette, Secretary

 Honorary Council

Rev. David F. Gallagher

Frederick Watts


Matthew M. Bellocchio

Elizabeth L. Bennett

Daniel J. Dodson

Chad P. Dow

Gail P. Dow

Richard A. Hoehn

Janet M. Jaber

Gregory J. L’Heureux

Shirley A. MacKenzie

Elaine M. Morissette

Barbara J. Owen

Mark S. Paine

Robert J. Reich

Emery V. Rice

Joyce Painter Rice

John B. Skelton

Caretaker: Roger Ouellette

Graphic Design: John Bach

Photography: Frank Siteman

Webmaster and Hosting: Valcom Web Services

MMMH Voice Mail and Event Line: 978-685-0693


Copyright ©  Methuen Memorial Music Hall
All Rights Reserved

All Rights Reserved. No content, including images on this website may be used for any other purpose
without the written permission by the Methuen Memorial Music Hall Board of Trustees

Created and hosting provided by: Valcom Web Services